A different kind of “Work In Progress”

My daughter is moving back in with us, while her husband goes off to learn to be a soldier. So … yeah … there goes my office and studio that I worked so hard on a month or so ago. Oh well.

So now I’m moving the studio back to my master bedroom. Fortunately, the master is H U G E, so everything fits just fine. See for yourself (remember this really is a work in progress, so it’s not in great shape yet).

IMG_2898

IMG_2896

IMG_2900

IMG_2901

 

 

One thing that’s really helping is that I’ve moved my office downstairs, where Chris and I now share space. I’ll post more photos when everything is done!

Leave a Reply

