Photo Friday

This is the Lavaca County Courthouse here in Texas.  I took this photo several years ago …

Lavaca County Courthouse, Halletsville, Texas

Pretty cool, huh? We have some really great courthouses here in Texas, and at one point I wanted to photograph all of them. Then I did a few and realized that I lacked the proper equipment to get really good photos – namely, an ultra wide angle lens. Well, now I have one and I think I’m going to take up the gauntlet again and try to photograph all the courthouses in Texas. I’m sure my husband will be so pleased. 😀

Leave a Reply

