Three Things Thursday

1. I cannot WAIT for the backing for Heather’s quilt to be finished so I can finish this quilt. 🙂

2. I’m soooooooooooo ready for fall. Sadly, we don’t really see much of a “fall” around Houston. I have to be satisfied with photos of fall from other places, and maybe do a little decorating for the season and pretend it’s getting cooler outside. I guess it IS getting cooler – yesterday was only 96 degrees, as opposed to 106 degrees a couple weeks ago. /sigh

3. Chris asked me the other day what I want for Christmas; I have no freakin’ clue. Maybe I should give it some thought …

Leave a Reply

