Photo Friday

Earlier this week, I practically begged Chris to go for a ride with me one evening after work. I was feeling restless and I wanted to get out and take a photo or two. Along the way, I saw a lot of cool opportunities, but I wasn’t properly dressed for them as I was in shorts and sandals and really, for those photos I needed jeans and boots. So I made a note to go back there when the weather cools down a little bit and I was more properly dressed, and we continued on down the road. We reached Richards, Texas, a little spot in the road that frankly, I’d never heard of, when we found this gas station sitting at the cross roads. Chris said, that’s sort of cool looking, and he was right. So he pulled into the post office parking lot across the street and I got out and set up to take a few photos. This is my favorite.

Richards Texas Gas Station-13

One thought on “Photo Friday

Leave a Reply

